Filters
Clear Filters
  First Name Last Name Chapter Title Email Phone Number
Mike Zamora Albuquerque President mikez@starpaving.com Edit
Clarke Cagle Albuquerque Vice President clarke.cagle@claconnect.com Edit
Evelyn Linzy Albuquerque Treasurer elinzy@ebnm.com Edit
Jon Updegraff Albuquerque Immediate Past President jon.updegraff@yahoo.com Edit
Carmela Little Albuquerque Board Member Carmela.little@brycon.com Edit
Bruce Bradford Albuquerque Board Member bbradford@nmb-t.com Edit
Mike Reeves Albuquerque Board Member mike.reeves@claconnect.com Edit
Dean Willingham Albuquerque Board Member dwillingham@redw.com Edit
Mike Bickel Albuquerque Board Member michael.bickel@bankofalbuquerque.com Edit
Chris Downey Albuquerque Board Member cdowney@downeyandco.com Edit