Officers

2016-2017 Officers

President:   Alissa Papadopoulos
      Sundance Mechanical & Utility, Corp.
    alissap@sundancemech.com
   
Vice President:  Kendall Thrasher
      National Roofing
   kendall.thrasher@gmail.com
         
Treasurer:     Linda Faria
      TLC
      lfaria@tlcplumbing.com
         
 Secretary:      Annette Blackwell
      Franklin's Earthmoving
      annette@franklinsearthmoving.com
Immediate
Past President:
  
 
 Michelle Lontok
      AUI Inc.
      michellel@auiinc.net

2015-2016 General Members

 Ginger Bennett
                              National Roofing Co. Inc
    ginger@nationalroofing.com
   
 Kari Juvera
   Enterprise Builders
      kjuvera@ebnm.com
      
   Kathy Packer
   Hasse Contracting Company
      kpacker@hasseco.com
      
      Becky Auge
      Yearout Companies
      becky@yearout.com 
      
      Justin Adams 
      Brycon Construction
      jadams@brycon.com 
      
      Charlie Watson 
      JB Henderson Construction
      cwatson@jbhenderson.com

2015-2016 Associate Members

             
   Cheryl D. Silcox, CPA, CITP
   Burt & Company CPAs, LLC
    CSilcox@burtcpa.com
   
 Clark Cagle
   Atkinson & Co
   CCagle@atkinsoncpa.com
         
 Barbara Lewis     
      Atkinson & Co.
      blewis@atkinsoncpa.com
      
      Chris Henderson 
      The Henderson Group
      Chris@HendersonGroupNM.com

Past Chapter Presidents

Year Name Company
2015 Michelle Lontok AUI, Inc.
2014  Kari Juvera Enterprise Builders
2013 Ian Wilson The Noel Company
2012 Jennifer Deal Jaynes Corp.
2011 Joe Owens Big J Enterprises, LLC
2010  Kari Juvera Enterprise Builders
2009 Michelle Lontok AUI, Inc.
2008 Kathy Packer Bradbury Stamm
2007 Kris Romero Cone Construction
2006 Todd Reinert Big J Construction
2003-2005 Tracy Utterback**** Jaynes Corporation
2002-2003 Phil Casaus Brycon Corp
2001 Wayne Davenport Jaynes Corporation
2000 Marty Sullivan Star Construction
1999 Michele Zulka-King Albuquerque Underground
1998 Pamela Hargrove Heads Up Landscape
1997 Monique Blackman Bradbury Stamm
1996 Letitia Hardwick Miller Bonded, Inc.
1995 Diane Dennis*** DKD Electric
1994 Dan Johnson DKD Electric
1993 Colleen Seeley Gamblin Rodgers
1992 Jim Burns Masthead International
1991 Michele Zulka-King T. Brown Constructors
1990 Steve Lords** Bradbury Stamm
1989 Richard Rice* Jaynes Corporation


* 1998 CFMA National Officer - President
** 1996 CFMA National Officer - President
*** 2001-2002 CFMA National Officer - Treasurer
**** 2006-2007 CFMA National Executive Committee