Officers

2018-2019 Officers

President:  Justin Adams
Brycon Corporation
   jadams@brycon.com
   
Vice President: Charlie Watson
JB Henderson Construction
  cwatson@jbhenderson.com
         
Treasurer:    Monis Mirza
     Brycon Corporation
     mmirza@brycon.com
         
 Secretary:     Bruce Bradford
     Bank of Albuquerque
     bbradford@bokf.com
Immediate
Past President:
  
 Kendall Thrasher
     National Roofing Co., Inc.
     kendall@nationalroofing.com

2017-2018 General Board Members

Emily 
                             Highway Supply
   esafford@highwaysupply.net
   
Kari Juvera
  Enterprise Builders Corporation
     kjuvera@ebnm.com
      
  Jon Updegraff
  HB Construction
     jonu@hbconstruction.com

2017-2018 Associate Board Members

Barbara Lewis
Atkinson & Co. LTD
blewis@atkinsoncpa.com
Brandon Writtenberry
AON
brandon.writtenberry@aon.com  

Past Chapter Presidents

Year Name Company

2017 Kendall Thrasher National Roofing Company Inc.
2016 Alissa Pappadopolous Sundance Mechanical
2015 Michelle Lontok AUI, Inc.
2014  Kari Juvera Enterprise Builders
2013 Ian Wilson The Noel Company
2012 Jennifer Deal Jaynes Corp.
2011 Joe Owens Big J Enterprises, LLC
2010  Kari Juvera Enterprise Builders
2009 Michelle Lontok AUI, Inc.
2008 Kathy Packer Bradbury Stamm
2007 Kris Romero Cone Construction
2006 Todd Reinert Big J Construction
2003-2005 Tracy Utterback**** Jaynes Corporation
2002-2003 Phil Casaus Brycon Corp
2001 Wayne Davenport Jaynes Corporation
2000 Marty Sullivan Star Construction
1999 Michele Zulka-King Albuquerque Underground
1998 Pamela Hargrove Heads Up Landscape
1997 Monique Blackman Bradbury Stamm
1996 Letitia Hardwick Miller Bonded, Inc.
1995 Diane Dennis*** DKD Electric
1994 Dan Johnson DKD Electric
1993 Colleen Seeley Gamblin Rodgers
1992 Jim Burns Masthead International
1991 Michele Zulka-King T. Brown Constructors
1990 Steve Lords** Bradbury Stamm
1989 Richard Rice* Jaynes Corporation


* 1998 CFMA National Officer - President
** 1996 CFMA National Officer - President
*** 2001-2002 CFMA National Officer - Treasurer
**** 2006-2007 CFMA National Executive Committee