Officers

2017-2018 Officers

President:   Kendall Thrasher
National Roofing
   kendall@nationalroofing.com
   
Vice President:  Justin Adams
Brycon Corporation
   jadams@brycon.com
         
Treasurer:     Evelyn Linzy
      Enterprise Builders Corporation
      elinzy@ebnm.com
         
 Secretary:      Charlie Watson
      JB Henderson
      cwatson@jbhenderson.com
Immediate
Past President:
  
 
 Alissa Papadopoulos
      Sundance Mechanical
      alissap@sundancemech.com

2017-2018 General Board Members

 Emily Safford
                              Highway Supply
    esafford@highwaysupply.net
   
 Kari Juvera
   Enterprise Builders Corporation
      kjuvera@ebnm.com
      
   Kathy Packer
  kampacker@gmail.com
    

2017-2018 Associate Board Members

             
   Barbara Lewis
   Atkinson & Company
   blewis@atkinsoncpa.com
   
Brandon Writtenberry
   AON
   brandon.writtenberry@aon.com
         
       

Past Chapter Presidents

Year Name Company

2016 Alissa Pappadopolous Sundance Mechanical
2015 Michelle Lontok AUI, Inc.
2014  Kari Juvera Enterprise Builders
2013 Ian Wilson The Noel Company
2012 Jennifer Deal Jaynes Corp.
2011 Joe Owens Big J Enterprises, LLC
2010  Kari Juvera Enterprise Builders
2009 Michelle Lontok AUI, Inc.
2008 Kathy Packer Bradbury Stamm
2007 Kris Romero Cone Construction
2006 Todd Reinert Big J Construction
2003-2005 Tracy Utterback**** Jaynes Corporation
2002-2003 Phil Casaus Brycon Corp
2001 Wayne Davenport Jaynes Corporation
2000 Marty Sullivan Star Construction
1999 Michele Zulka-King Albuquerque Underground
1998 Pamela Hargrove Heads Up Landscape
1997 Monique Blackman Bradbury Stamm
1996 Letitia Hardwick Miller Bonded, Inc.
1995 Diane Dennis*** DKD Electric
1994 Dan Johnson DKD Electric
1993 Colleen Seeley Gamblin Rodgers
1992 Jim Burns Masthead International
1991 Michele Zulka-King T. Brown Constructors
1990 Steve Lords** Bradbury Stamm
1989 Richard Rice* Jaynes Corporation


* 1998 CFMA National Officer - President
** 1996 CFMA National Officer - President
*** 2001-2002 CFMA National Officer - Treasurer
**** 2006-2007 CFMA National Executive Committee